Friday, July 1, 2011

From L.A. With Love - V/A (2007)

01. From Leaf To Feather - Nightsun
02. Nobody Presents Blank Blue - All The Shallow Deep
03. Sound Directions - Wildflower
04. Tarek "DJ Dusk" Captan - Let Me Know
05. A RAce Of Angels - Just Begin
06. Adventure Time - This Dome Is Our Home
07. Nathan Yell - Goodbye
08. Coleman - No Strings Attached
09. Computer Jay - 1000 Fold (Feat. The Gray Kid)
10. Exile - In The Night 22
11. Georgia Anne Muldrow - Killa Peach
12. Flying Lotus - It's A Secret
13. Take - Walk Away (Feat. Gaby Hernandez)
14. Yesterday's New Quintet - I Remember John W. Coltran
15. The Gaslamp Killer - Kobwebs (feat. Gonja Sufi)
16. Free Moral Agents - Sound At Sea
17. Carlos Nino & Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - Nag Champa (Afrodisiac For The World)

Great compilation by ArtDontSleep and Milan Records of the jazzy/electronic/beat/downtempo LA music scene. Standouts include the orchestral tribute piece "Nag Champa", the peyote-infused 'Kobwebs' by Gonjasufi, and Flying Lotus' 'It's A Secret', an amazing track with a sound more akin to his 'Los Angeles' album-style.


1 comment:

    poker online terpercaya | poker online | Agen Domino | Agen Poker | Kumpulan Poker | bandar poker | Judi Poker | Judi online terpercaya | bandar qiu | situs judi online

    Ayo segera daftarkan diri anda dan bergabunglah bersama kami !! Situs Agen Poker Online Terpercaya di Indonesia akan melayani Anda dengan profesional, memproses depo/wd dgn cepat. Come join and be a winer with us !!

    Untuk info selanjutnya silakan chat ke :
    Livechat_____: delimapoker
    BBM__________: 7B960959
    Facebook_____: delimapoker
    Phone number_: +85595678845